Old pictures.

The sun is in the sky and my sister and I are being couch potatoes looking at old pictures..

Busch Gardens in Tampa- trip with the family.

Kidfetti Concert


Playing Rock band next door.

my sister Hailey- Guitar

my sister from next door, Dayna- Singer

Taylar(me)- Drums


I love looking at pictures to see how the people around you have grown and changed.  They capture a second in time and make it last forever.  They could make you sad or just be the extra push you needed to help you get through the day.  I tell people that I enjoy taking picture because, ” I’m capturing memories“. Some may even think that I take too many photos but, why would you pass up the opportunity to keep something forever that was just a second in time.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

