Makes me happy.

Ok so..

1) Tomorrow I am going shopping for my friend, Kaitlyn’s, birthday. Hello! Forever 21, Charlotte Russe, and Victoria’s Secret!

2)My new cat Doodle

until he starts to beat me up!

3) The finale of Lost!! I don’t think I’ve ever cried so much over a show. I guess since i’ve been watching Lost since 5th grade, I got a little attatched to the characters.

4) California Gurls- Katy Perry

This song is so upbeat and fun to sing along with.

5) How to Lose Friends and Alienate People.  This was a really cute and funny movie.  I watched it while with my boyfriend’s family in Orlando last weekend.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6) Ian Somerhalder

And how about that kiss with “Elena.”

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7) Glee!  I love their voices, I’ve downloaded all of my favorite songs.  As of right now it is “Like a Prayer.”

8) Washington D.C.

I may travel to D.C. to visit my family. I don’t know what it is, but their is something about there that I find completely fasinating!  And who doesn’t think it is cool to spend Fourth of July in our nation’s capitol or have a picnic at the mall?!

9) Goals for when I turn 18…

-Skydiving

-Thailand ( I have family there)

-Move out with my boyfriend Josiah

-Go on a roadtrip with Josiah

– Get good grades for the rest of my high school career so I can go to Australia with Vanessa and Brittany (My cousins)

-Actually get into a college

10) The most important thing of all…
The love of my life. Josiah McKelvey

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

